Today: Sony Xperia Z

Today I got my new smart phone – this one I mentioned in the headline. My former one – the Sony Xperia U (ST25) – I was really happy about it and my past android software reviews based on my old phone.

I still think I am smarter than my phones so I name this one … simply „Telefon“ like the last one.

But what I have to say at first: Firefox works – that’s awesome. Now I start checking out this new one and write something about it later.

Hinterlasse eine Nachricht | Leave a Message

