Phrase of the day: Evangelion 4.0 – Final – We Can (Not) Wait

At the moment I am listing to the soundtrack of the new Evangelion movies and was quite curious about the release of the final movie.

Unfortuently till today there are no information to find about datails of the movie or its release date. But on my search through the net I found this headline phrase I use for this article – and I couldn’t stop laughing.

I can say that we have to be patient! I don’t expect it before 2017. If its release would be early it would be a nice surprise.

I found this headline here:
Link: http://oliverdsw.wordpress.com/2013/05/10/evangelion-4-0-4-44-final-we-can-not-wait/
This article is in german – surprise – and it reflects in my opinion the common expactations for the final movie.

Hinterlasse eine Nachricht | Leave a Message

